The thirty six amazing years

Hey everyone, good morning.

I hope you are doing fantastic as you just started out your day.

I am gracefully turned 36 today and here I want to share 36 facts about me. These facts obviously based on my whole insight or summation of my personality as I reached this stage. All my life, I have tried to enjoy my ages regardless of where I live, whom I live with, and struggles i face. I believe as we grow up, there is always something to appreciate about life, blessings to embrace. We just need to keep our minds open and search for it.

Let’s talk about my known and unknown facts and you can share yours.

  1. Age never stopped to reflect my personality. I don’t feel age at all except my memories sometimes screw me up as I am getting older. Still, I enjoy doing childish things, making silly fun, or dancing to express my easygoing behavior.
  2. I used to play traditional game with village kids in my early childhood. This simple adapting behavior helped me to grow my foundation as a person to get along with any environment.
  3. My husband and I felled in love after we performed a stage drama called “Ingeet”( In English it’s a; sign’) And the funny thing is, there we portrayed the character of husband and wife.
  4. I got married at the age of 26 and I think this is the perfect age for getting paired, at least you have generous time to enjoy the single life before you step into adventure.
  5. I am an outrageously fun-loving person and aging did not stop me from doing so.
  6. I started watching thrillers in 2013. I used to make a list of high rated movies based on true events, biography, thriller, the plot consists of war and love, and then watched them accordingly.Funny thing is, I used to get scared every time to watch those horrific scenes but still I love to watch these movies. So many times, it happened to me, felled in love with the character and used to study the film for a few days.
  7. I didn’t have an aim in life though it’s weird in our culture. It was either designed by my parents or influenced by my surroundings.
  8. Before and after I get married, I used to have an obsession to give birth own child but afterward my perspective of being parents has changed.
  9. From 2013, things weren’t as favorable as I expected. It disappointed me with every breath. This was the time I started to learn how to culture efforts of growing positivity in every aspect of life.
  10. Once I use to hate my upbringing as it was the most shocking stage in my life. but today somehow, I appreciate my unstoppable moving on attitude and I am grateful to my parents.
  11. I am a huge fan of music when it relates to melody, rhythm, and full of life. These days picking up mostly meditation or soothing music to turn on my mindfulness practices.
  12. From the age of 34, I developed underactive thyroid, sensitivity to sugar, and milk.
  13. I tend to stay natural and I still love it. I emphasize more skincare rather than makeup. Two things are on my go-to list when I step outside, liner and lip balm.
  14. I adore learning about a different culture, food, eating etiquette, and meeting new people.
  15. I don’t remember when I started to study the people I meet. I can read people by observing their posture, appearance, facial expression, and using my intuition.
  16. I do love travel and I tend to sneak into my nearest adventure whenever I can.
  17. I was an unabashed fan of desi drama and now I don’t like it for its monotonous storyline.
  18. It sounds ridiculous but I bite my nails when I deeply think of something. that’s why sometimes tend not to show my tiny nails. 😁
  19. I am a tea person, love ginger or masala black tea without adding milk and sugar. Especially when my mom makes it. But I don’t take it regularly.
  20. I am an inheritably free and independent person since my childhood.
  21. It’s been 5 years since I stopped taking soft drinks, chips, sugar, and milk.
  22. I am an outrageously expressive person when it comes to sharing personal thoughts, struggles, or honest opinions. I have never been in a dilemma to express myself.
  23. I think tip and kajal/liner make you Sharee look complete. Once I was not bothered by collecting tips even I didn’t wear them frequently.
  24. I have only one sibling who is 12 years younger than me, but you would not feel that after meeting us. We always tend to fight back and forth but our love is intense.
  25. During my university days, I used to play music at maximum volume and my neighbor roommate used to get irritated. I wasn’t bothered by doing so as I thought music should be enjoyed at high volume. Now I recall the memories and realize how stupid I was.
  26. I am straightforward and headstrong sometimes to maintain my moral principle.
  27. I waste too much time watching you tube videos, could be a talk show, skincare related, and anything about people and their journey.
  28. In our society, people tend to showcase their bright part, all the blessings they have, how they are proud of themselves sometimes it could be fabricated. I don’t have any judgment on that, but this is me while I used to express my dark chapter besides all the blessings I have in my life.
  29. Red and white is my favorite color though I adore all the color has its own beauty in delighting any events.
  30. Most of the time when it comes to figuring out my carrier or study, I am hell confused as I have affinity in different fields.
  31. I am not a girly girl since my childhood. I love to do my own things, carry my own baggage, and fix things on my own.
  32. I always buy products after watching a lot of reviews and studying how it will benefit me.
  33. All I tried to study myself over the years since I was noticing my flaw and limitations.
    Still working to rectify me every day. But I think I got matured at a very late age.
  34. One and only wish if I get 48 hours in a day, I could do a lot of things.
  35. I am an insomniac and it degraded my sleep quality over the years.
  36. I am not successful, but I am a successfully happy person.

Thank you. 😁Share your thoughts and stay with my blog.

36 years of amazing experience

Leave a comment